Bookings

If your company would like a private group booking, please ring 1800 757 615 or email CDTA

All individual bookings must be made using the registration form below.

Driving Training Registration Form (.pdf)

When you have completed the form please click the ‘SUBMIT‘ button.

If manager authorisation is required for training, please print the completed form, have it signed, and fax it to us at Corporate Driver Training Australia, fax: 1800 827 442. You will need to pay for your position in advance using a credit card. We will forward you a course confirmation notice and some ‘Before You Arrive‘ information by email within two working days. We will also mail a receipt to you within seven working days. This should be attached to your credit card statement when you code expenses, along with a copy of your registration form.

Important information about your course booking & any changes or cancellations you make can be found at the Cancellation Penalty Page.

2017 Calendar

Wednesday 29th November

Thursday 7th December

Wednesday 6th December

Please see 2018 dates

Please see 2018 dates

2018 Calendar

Thursday 15th March

Tuesday 22nd May

Tuesday 21st August

Tuesday 23rd October

Tuesday 4th December

Tuesday 6th March

Thursday 24th May

Tuesday 14th August

Wednesday 17th October

Thursday 6th December

Wedesday 14th February

Friday 22nd June

Wednesday 29th August

Wednesday 31st October

Thursday 22nd March

Wednesday 20th June

Thursday 25th October

Tuesday 15th May

Thursday 18th October

Low Risk Driving Course – Training Venues

Victoria

Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments

3 Kingston Road

Heatherton, VIC 3202

(Free Car Parking On Site)

Victoria

New South Wales

Bankstown Golf Club

70 Ashford Ave,

Milperra, NSW 2214

(Free Car Parking On Site)

New South Wales

Queensland

Nudgee Golf Club

1207 Nudgee Rd,

Nudgee, QLD 4014

Eagles Nest Room – (Free Car Parking On Site)

Queensland

Western Australia

Mount Lawley Golf Club

1 Walter Road

West Inglewood, WA 6104

(Free Car Parking On Site)

Western Australia

South Australia

Chifley on South Terrace

226 South Terrace,

Adelaide, SA 5000

(Free Car Parking On Site)

South Australia