Bookings

If your company would like a private group booking, please ring 1800 757 615 or email CDTA

All individual bookings must be made using the registration form below.

Driving Training Registration Form (.pdf)

When you have completed the form please click the ‘SUBMIT‘ button.

If manager authorisation is required for training, please print the completed form, have it signed, and fax it to us at Corporate Driver Training Australia, fax: 1800 827 442. You will need to pay for your position in advance using a credit card. We will forward you a course confirmation notice and some ‘Before You Arrive‘ information by email within two working days. We will also mail a receipt to you within seven working days. This should be attached to your credit card statement when you code expenses, along with a copy of your registration form.

Important information about your course booking & any changes or cancellations you make can be found at the Cancellation Penalty Page.

2017 Calendar

Thursday 23rd March

Tuesday 23rd May

Tuesday 22nd August

Tuesday 24th October

Thursday 30th November

Tuesday 7th March

Tuesday 16th May

Tuesday 15th August

Tuesday 10th October

Wednesday 11th October

Thursday 7th December

Wedesday 15th March

Wednesday 10th May

Wednesday 9th August

Wednesday 18th October

Wednesday 6th December

Thursday 30th March

Tuesday 1st August

Tuesday 31st October

Thursday 4th May

Wednesday 20th September

Low Risk Driving Course – Training Venues

Victoria

Quest Moorabbin Serviced Apartments

3 Kingston Road

Heatherton, VIC 3202

(Free Car Parking On Site)

Victoria

New South Wales

Bankstown Golf Club

70 Ashford Ave,

Milperra, NSW 2214

(Free Car Parking On Site)

New South Wales

Queensland

Nudgee Golf Club

1207 Nudgee Rd,

Nudgee, QLD 4014

Eagles Nest Room – (Free Car Parking On Site)

Queensland

Western Australia

Mount Lawley Golf Club

1 Walter Road

West Inglewood, WA 6104

(Free Car Parking On Site)

Western Australia

South Australia

Sage Hotel Adelaide

208 South Terrace,

Adelaide, SA 5000

(Free Car Parking On Site)

South Australia