Bookings

If your company would like a private group booking, please ring 1800 757 615 or email CDTA

All individual bookings must be made using the registration form below.

*** PLEASE USE CHROME OR SAFARI BROWSERS TO OPEN AND FILL IN PDF ***

Driving Training Registration Form (.pdf)

When you have completed the form please click the ‘SUBMIT‘ button.

If manager authorisation is required for training, please print the completed form, have it signed, and fax it to us at Corporate Driver Training Australia, fax: 1800 827 442. You will need to pay for your position in advance using a credit card. We will forward you a course confirmation notice and some ‘Before You Arrive‘ information by email within two working days. We will also mail a receipt to you within seven working days. This should be attached to your credit card statement when you code expenses, along with a copy of your registration form.

Important information about your course booking & any changes or cancellations you make can be found at the Cancellation Penalty Page.

2021 Calendar

Tuesday 2nd March

Monday 10th May

Monday 16th August

Tuesday 31st August

Monday 11th October

Tuesday 6th December

Wednesday 24th March

Thursday 6th May

Thursday 19th August

Thursday 21st October

Wednesday 8th December

Thursday 18th March

Friday 19th March

Monday 22nd March

Wednesday 19th May

Tuesday 6th July

Thursday 26th August

Wednesday 20th October

Friday 5th November

Tuesday 9th December

Tuesday 25th May

Wednesday 6th October

Thursday 11th March

Wednesday 11th August

Low Risk Driving Course – Training Venues

Victoria

Quest Apartments Burwood East

Cnr Burwood Hwy and Mahoney’s Rd

Burwood East VIC 3151 (Entry access via Manhoney’s Rd)

(Free Car Parking On Site)

New South Wales

Bankstown Golf Club

70 Ashford Ave,

Milperra, NSW 2214

(Free Car Parking On Site)

Queensland

Nudgee Golf Club

1207 Nudgee Rd,

Nudgee, QLD 4014

Eagles Nest Room – (Free Car Parking On Site)

Western Australia

Mount Lawley Golf Club

1 Walter Road

West Inglewood, WA 6104

(Free Car Parking On Site)

South Australia

The Grange Golf Club

White Sands Drive,

Grange, SA 5022

(Free Car Parking On Site)